Open events and entrance examination timetable

For September 2019 entry:

Junior School Open Morning
Wednesday 9 May 2018,  9.30am - 11am
This event is now full - for a personal tour please email admissions@colfes.com

Leathersellers' Scholarship Open Evening
Monday 25 June 2018, 7pm - 8pm
Booking not required

Whole School Open Morning 
Saturday 22 September 2018, 9am - 12noon
Junior School - Book now
Senior School - Book now

Senior School Open Morning
Saturday 10 November 2018, 9am - 12noon
Book now

Please note: There are no further open events for 2018 entry. A personal tour on a normal school day can also be arranged for 2019 entry onwards. If you would like us to organise this, please email the Admissions department at admissions@colfes.com

Registration deadlines and assessment dates for September 2019 entry:

  Application deadline Assessment / Examination date
Nursery (3+) Friday 19 October 2018 Saturday 17 November 2018
Reception (4+)            Friday 28 September 2018       Saturday 13 October 2018
Year 7 (11+) Friday 30 November 2018 Saturday 12 January 2019
Year 12 (16+) Tuesday 13 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018